Highlander for sale

For general discussion of the Just Aircraft family of aircraft.
Includes: Highlander, Escapade, Summit and SuperSTOL.

Moderator: scubarider2

Highlander for sale

Postby Dennis Woodland » Mon Apr 11, 2011 4:45 pm

Highlander for sale
912 S Engine
Tricycle or tail wheel gear
Call Dennis Woodland at (864) 638-9831
Attachments
158.JPG
152.JPG
Last edited by Dennis Woodland on Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:59 am, edited 2 times in total.
Dennis Woodland
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 7:43 pm

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby Gary H » Mon Apr 11, 2011 6:54 pm

Pictures?
Will fly for food!!
User avatar
Gary H
Veteran Member
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 1:18 am
Location: Othello, WA

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby gunzunk » Sun Apr 24, 2011 8:36 pm

Hello Dennis,
I was in Walhalla Good Friday and saw your plane.
Could you email the details of the build including what needs to be finished (costs)and history of the Rotax. Please include the price.

Thanks,
Larry
gunzunk
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:52 pm

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby BrentW » Sun May 08, 2011 9:32 am

Dennis, I am interested in purchasing a Highlander. If you haven't sold yours yet would you please provide more info? Thanks, Brent
BrentW
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 9:28 am
Location: Southeastern Virginia

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby ondi » Sun May 15, 2011 10:11 am

ondi
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 11:58 pm

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby ScottieB » Sun May 15, 2011 9:42 pm

No, it's not the same plane. This one is brand new.
ScottieB
Forum Regular
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 8:07 pm

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby glengil » Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:06 am

Hi, If it is still for sale please send details, info, pictures and price to [email protected]. Thank you Glen
glengil
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:03 am

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby helicopter_mechanic » Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:14 pm

Hi,
how much without the Rotax?
Thanks
helicopter_mechanic
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:10 pm

Re: Highlander for sale

Postby bandit » Mon Aug 08, 2011 10:45 pm

Is this plane still for sale and if so prices and details please

Thanks
Bandit
bandit
Forum Regular
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 11:46 pm


Return to Just Aircraft

cron